Das Kollegium des Fachbereichs Metalltechnik

Fachbereichsleiter

E-Mail: dscheel@wls-nms.de

Dietmar Scheel, Tel. 04321-2509230

Lehrerteam

Stellvertreter

E-Mail: sdannath@wls-nms.de

Sven Dannath

 
Bernd Galle  Teamleiter Metallbau   E-Mail: bgalle@wls-nms.de

Bernd Galle, Teamleiter Metallbau/Fwm

E-Mail: ealbers@wls-nms.de

Eric Albers, Team Mechaniker/Fwm

E-Mail: bbuchweitz@wls-nms.de

Björn Buchweitz, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: sbartels@wls-nms.de

Sonja Bartels, WiPo

E-Mail: amichalowski@wls-nms.de

Andreas Michalowski, Fachlehrer

E-Mail: brichter@wls-nms.de

Bernd Richter, Fachlehrer

E-Mail: bschneider@wls-nms.de

Bastian Schneider, Team SHK

E-Mail: kschulz@wls-nms.de

Karsten Schulz, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: ldreyer@wls-nms.de

Lars Dreyer, Team SHK/Metallbau

E-Mail: hscheel@wls-nms.de

Hinnerk Scheel, Fachlehreranwärter

E-Mail: knickel@wls-nms.de

K.-H. Nickel-Detlefsen, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: fpetersen@wls-nms.de

Frank Petersen-Delfs, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: oschirber@wls-nms.de

Oliver Schirber, Team Metallbau/Fwm

Email: mt@wls-nms.de

Rainer Schönitz, Fachlehrer

E-Mail: jtriebel@wls-nms.de

Jörg-Peter Triebel, Teamleiter SHK

E-Mail: aohrt@wls-nms.de

Andreas Ohrt, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: rgoerke@wls-nms.de

Ralf Goerke, Team SHK

E-Mail: gwillmann@wls-nms.de

Gunnar Willmann, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: jbracker@wls-nms.de

Johannes Bracker, Team Mechaniker

E-Mail: htrinks@wls-nms.de

Hendrik Trinks, LiV

 
 
 
 

Anschrift

Walther-Lehmkuhl-Schule
Regionales Berufsbildungszentrum
der Stadt Neumünster AöR
Roonstraße 90
24537 Neumünster